Season 4 of mind-bending HBO drama WESTWORLD arrives today on BINGE and FOXTEL

The official trailer for the Emmy winning sci-fi drama series Westworld, starring an exceptional cast including Emmy winner Thandiwe Newton, Evan Rachel Wood, Ed Harris and Jeffrey Wright, has been released ahead of the return of its fourth season.

Who murdered and dumped BELINDA WILLIAMS? – This week on MILLION DOLLAR MURDERS

On a cold wintry evening, in June 1999, Belinda Williams’ 6-year-old daughter, was frightened by the dark, so her mum tucked her back into bed and read her to sleep with fairy tales.



Meet the cast of AUSTRALIAN NINJA WARRIOR 2022 on Channel 9

Our teens will face off with a battle-hardened field of fan favourites, including last year’s furthest fastest Ninja, Zak Stolz, alongside Ashlin Herbert, Ben Polson, Olivia Vivian and Fred Dorrington.

REVEALED | Six brand new shows on the way as Channel 10 moves PILOT WEEK exclusive to 10 PLAY

Unlike past years, Channel 10 appears to be avoiding a free-to-air broadcast for any of the six 'unique local" pilots, with the network is instead opting to make the experience exclusive to its 10 Play streaming platform.
- Advertisement -


It’s Australian sport’s biggest night.

A select group of our nation’s biggest sporting heroes will be honoured on the Seven Network in a special television event tomorrow night, when Australian sport’s most exclusive club, the Sport Australia Hall of Fame, welcomes a star-studded list of 2021 inductees and Legends before announcing this year’s most coveted sport awards.

Heroes and Legends – A Celebration of the 2021 Sport Australia Hall of Fame will screen nationally at 9.30pm tonight on Channel 7 and 7plus, directly after The Front Bar Ashes Edition.

- Advertisement -

Featuring Australia’s premier sport broadcaster and SAHOF member Bruce McAvaney, and hosted by fan favourites Hamish McLachlan and Abbey Gelmi, Seven’s 90-minute special broadcast includes in-depth interviews with some of Australian sport’s biggest names.

The icons include the two men elevated to Legend status in 2021, legendary fast bowler Dennis Lillee and swimming great Ian Thorpe, along with this year’s Hall of Fame inductees Anna Meares, Jana Pittman, Mark Viduka, Libby Kosmala, Jamie Dwyer, Karen Rolton, Steve Moneghetti and Tom Hoad.

The winners of two of Australian sport’s most prestigious honours, The Don Award and The Dawn Award, will be also be announced exclusively on Seven tomorrow night.

The Don Award will celebrate the most inspiring sporting performance of 2021, with past winners including all-time greats Cathy Freeman, Cadel Evans, Ash Barty, Kurt Fearnley, Michelle Payne, Jeff Horne and last year’s recipient, the Australian women’s T20 World Cup team.

The inaugural Dawn Award, named in honour of SAHOF Legend Dawn Fraser, will honour the past or present Australian sportsperson who has achieved against the odds and challenged the status quo.

The News Corp Magic Moment, the most significant Australian sporting moment of the past 60 years as voted by the public, will also be revealed tomorrow night on Seven.

Managing Director Seven Melbourne and Head of Network Sport, Lewis Martin, said:

“This Thursday will be a truly special night on Seven as we see this year’s class of superstars inducted into our nation’s most exclusive sporting club, the Sport Australia Hall of Fame.

“This special television event will include inspiring, in-depth interviews with each of this year’s inductees and Legends, where they detail their individual journeys to sporting greatness. Seven is also the only place to discover which of our national icons in 2021 take home two of Australian sport’s highest honours, the Don Award and the Dawn Award.”

The Sport Australia Hall of Fame 2021, 9.30pm tonight on Seven and 7plus.

- Advertisement -


Join or social media

- Advertisement -

Latest News


While everyone in the industry gets over their Logies hangover we’ll bring you the good, the bad and the ugly – and there was plenty of each! | TV Blackbox S07E21