9Life Program Schedule for Week Commencing April 7, 2019

Talking Married
Source: 9now

9Life highlights for week commencing April 7, 2019 includes all new episodes of Texas Flip N Move, Louisiana Flip N Move, The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills, The Real Housewives of Orange County, Keeping Up with the Kardashians, Tiny House Hunters, Talking Married, Beachfront Bargain Hunt, How Close Can I Beach, Escape to the Chateau, Kevin McCloud’s Man Made Home, Building Belushi, Find Me a Dream Home Australia, Southern Charm,  Boise Boys, Backyard Goldmine, Holmes: Next Generation, House Hunters International and House Hunters International: Where are they Now.


Sunday April 7

6:30 Texas Flip N Move

7:30 Louisiana Flip N Move

8:30 Talking Married *Live

9:30 Home Town (repeat)

10:30 Restored (repeat)

11:30 House Hunters International (repeat)


Monday April 8

7:30 Botched (repeat)

9:20 Talking Married *Live

10:30 The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills

11:30 The Real Housewives of Orange County

12:30 Keeping Up with the Kardashians


Tuesday April 9

7:30 Fixer Upper (repeat)

8:30 Tiny House Hunters

9:30 Beachfront Bargain Hunt

10:00 Beachfront Bargain Hunt

10:30 How Close Can I Beach?

11:30 TBA

12:30 Keeping Up with the Kardashians


Wednesday April 10

7:30 Escape to the Chateau

8:30 Kevin McCloud’s Man Made Home

9:30 Building Belushi

10:30 Find Me a Dream Home Australia

11:30 House Hunters International (repeat)


Thursday April 11

7:30 Zombie House Flipping (repeat)

8:30 Flip or Flop (repeat)

9:30 Flip Wars: Buying Blind (repeat)

10:30 Hollywood Medium with Tyler Perry (repeat)

11:30 Southern Charm


Friday April 12

7:30 Boise Boys

8:30 Log Cabin Living (repeat)

9:30 Backyard Goldmine

10:30 Holmes: Next Generation

11:30 House Hunters International (repeat)


Saturday April 13

6:30 Texas Flip N Move (repeat)

7:30 Masters of Flip (repeat)

8:30 House Hunters (repeat)

9:30 House Hunters International

11:00 TBA

11:30 Fixer Upper (repeat)                                               


Pulled from Schedule



Awaiting Return

Married at First Sigh UK – season 2

Bachelor in Paradise – season 4

The Taste – season 2

The Bachelor – season 23

The Bachelorette – season 15

Botched – season 5