NRL confirms broadcast schedule for week two and week three of FINALS SERIES


After a big weekend of football action, the NRL has now confirmed the times and venues for Weeks Two and Three of the NRL Premiership Finals Series.

Week Two of the Finals Series will begin with the clash between Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles and Sydney Roosters on Friday night at BB Print Stadium in Mackay.

It will be followed on Saturday night by the clash between Penrith Panthers and Parramatta Eels, also in Mackay.
South Sydney Rabbitohs and minor premiers Melbourne Storm will host Preliminary Finals matches in Week Three at Suncorp Stadium.

All matches for Weeks Two and Three of the NRL Telstra Premiership 2021 Finals Series will be broadcast live on the Nine Network, Fox League, Kayo Sports, 9NOW and Sky NZ.

All tickets can be purchased from

NRL Telstra Premiership Finals Series – Week 2

Semi Final: Friday, September 17, 7.50pm (AEST), BB Print Stadium, Mackay

Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles v Sydney Roosters

Semi Final: Saturday, September 18, 7.50pm (AEST), BB Print Stadium, Mackay

Penrith Panthers v Parramatta Eels

NRL Telstra Premiership Finals Series – Week 3

Preliminary Final: Friday, September 24, 7.50pm (AEST), Suncorp Stadium

South Sydney Rabbitohs v Winner of Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles/Sydney Roosters

Preliminary Final: Saturday, September 25, 7.50pm (AEST), Suncorp Stadium

Melbourne Storm v Winner of Penrith Panthers/Parramatta Eels

Subscribe to KAYO now and enjoy all this sport action and more on a 14-Day Free Trial.

Kayo Sports

Kevin Perry
Co-Creator and Editor of the TV Blackbox website, Kevin Perry is an experienced media commentator focused on TV Production, Consumer Tech, SVOD & Sports Broadcasting. Media enquiries please Call or Text 0428-275-111



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here


Erik Thomson and Bevan Lee celebrate the return of BACK TO THE RAFTERS

In a TV Blackbox: One on One podcast first, I chat to two television icons. First, creator and writer of Packed/Back to the Rafters Bevan Lee and then secondly Dave Rafter himself, Erik Thomson.

Featured Stories




Big names announced as guest judges for RUPAUL’S DRAG RACE UK on Stan

Stan today announced five superstar guest judges including Graham Norton and Emma 'Baby Spice' Bunton for the third season of RuPaul’s Drag Race UK, returning September 24 with every episode airing the same day as the UK.

Tim Tszyu secures November showdown with Takeshi Inoue for a Foxtel and Kayo pay per view event

Undefeated Australian boxing sensation Tim Tsyzu (19 wins, 0 losses) will continue his quest for world domination when he squares off with Japanese warrior Takeshi Inoue (17 wins, 1 loss, 1 draw) on Wednesday, November 17.

Seven announces BROWNLOW coverage for Sunday night

In a rare year with no outright favourite, the Brownlow race appears destined for a blanket finish, with leading contenders Ollie Wines, Clayton Oliver, Marcus Bontempelli, Jack Steele and Christian Petracca almost impossible to split.