Advertisement

ABC’s THE SET shares artist line-up for series 3

Advertisement

ABC’s live music show The Set is back this month! To get you pumped for the series premiere, The Set has given us the low-down on who will be hitting your screens during Series 3.

Bringing together established and emerging talent from around the country, The Set will feature huge performances from:

Lime Cordiale, Missy Higgins, Genesis Owusu, Paul Kelly, Hiatus Kaiyote, The Chats, Emma Donovan and The Putbacks, Eves Karydas, Miiesha, You Am I, Birdz, Fanny Lumsden, Ziggy Ramo and more to be announced in the coming weeks!

To register to be in the live audience for upcoming recordings, head HERE.

Co-hosted by Dylan Alcott and Linda Marigliano, The Set is a live music TV show like no other. Recorded on the set of a house party, each episode features multiple performances from two headline artists. By the end of the show, the artists link up for a one-of-a-kind collaboration called The Set Piece, where they collectively pay homage to a song they love.

The Set first premiered in 2018 during ABC’s Ausmusic Month, following in the footsteps of legacy music shows like Countdown and Recovery, and shot at ABC’s iconic Studio 22 in Ultimo. It is now back for its third series, proudly putting music on TV alongside a new generation of music lovers.

Watch the ten new episodes of The Set on ABC TV Plus at 8pm local time or whenever you want on ABC iview – plus catch the highlights on social media!

Episode 1: Saturday 24 April
Episode 2: Saturday 1 May
Episode 3: Saturday 8 May
Episode 4: Saturday 15 May
Episode 5: Saturday 22 May 
Episode 6: Saturday 29 May
Episode 7: Saturday 5 June 
Episode 8: Saturday 12 June
Episode 9: Saturday 19 June
Episode 10: Saturday 26 June

 Stay tuned for episode details, coming soon

The Set – Saturday 24th April at 8pm on ABC TV Plus and ivew

Advertisement

Comments

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Related

Podcasts

Advertisment

Featured Stories

Socials

3,557FansLike
390FollowersFollow
16,307FollowersFollow

ratings

latest